Shopping Cart
Your Cart is Empty
There was an error with PayPalClick here to try again
CelebrateThank you for your business!You should be receiving an order confirmation from Paypal shortly.Exit Shopping Cart

Contact Us

Becky Robinson - Executive Director

1320 Belmont Ave. Box 403C

Salisbury, Maryland 21804


e-mail: [email protected]

2016-2018 DWTC Board of Directors

  • President - Steve Meloy - Perdue Farms
  • Executive Vice President / Secretary/Treasurer - Tim Emge - Cato Gas & Oil, Inc.
  • Vice President Transportation - JC Dann - Dann Marine
  • Vice President Terminal Operations - Bob Forester - Vane Brothers
  • Past President - Mason Keeter - Vane Brothers
  • Accomack County Projects - 
  • Somerset County Projects - Woody Barnes - Director of Public Works
  • Wicomico County Projects - Weston Young - Director of Public Works
  • Worcester County Projects - Merry Mears - Worcester Economic Development 
  • U.S. Army Corps of Engineers
  • U.S. Coast Guard  

Please fill out the contact information form below.

This site uses Google reCAPTCHA technology to fight spam. Your use of reCAPTCHA is subject to Google's Privacy Policy and Terms of Service.

Thank you! Your information has been submitted successfully.